DEUCE

When:
November 4, 2017 @ 11:30 am – 2:00 pm
2017-11-04T11:30:00-04:00
2017-11-04T14:00:00-04:00
Where:
Sportsmen's Tennis & Enrichment Center
950 Blue Hill Avenue
Boston, MA 02124
USA
Cost:
Free

DEUCE
(Don’t Ever Underestimate Consistent Effort)

For Boys age 7 – 17
Life Skills and Development Classes Including Tennis
(In Association with Diamond Educators)

Saturday, September 16, 2017 – Saturday, June 8, 2018
11:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Find out more

Class will not be held on the following dates:

Saturday, October 7, 2017
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Saturday, May 26, 2018

Previous post:

Next post: